First Name Surname Country Picture Pilot Picture Balloon Curriculum
1 Stefan Zeberli Switzerland

4 times European Champion in 2009, 2011, 2015 and 2017

Actual 1st in woldranking

World Championship; 2th/ 3th/4th

World Air Games ; 3th

40 David Strassmann Germany
2nd at the world ranking list.
31 Clement Seigeot France
81 Dominic Bareford United Kingdom

British National Champion 2015-2018

Junior World Champion 2014

World Champion 2018

45 Rokas Kostiuskevicius Lithuania
 2013 European champion
3 Roman Hugi Switzerland

3rd place in European Championship 2017

4th place in World Championship 2018

13 Steven Vlegels Belgium
72 Ivan Ayala Spain

5th in the last World Championship 2018

3rd in the European Championship 2013

2nd in the European Championship 2011

14 David Spildooren Belgium
11 Gerald Sturzlinger Austria

 Flying Competition since 1991

13th and 6th at World Championships

Participating in the Coupe Aeronautique Gordon Bennett since 1995, three times finished rank 3.

90 Ricardo Aracil Spain
49 Tadas Gegevicius Lithuania
57 Thomasz Filus Poland
 Polish Champion 2017 and 2018
10 Thomas Kindermann-Schön Austria
59 Roman Bauta Poland
19 Igor Miklousic Croatia
77 Reni Erni Switzerland
84 Kenneth Karlstrom United Kingdom  
47 Laurynas Komza Lithuania
71 Blai Carbonell Spain
Spains Champion 2018
41 Scabolcs Garab Hungary
75 Lars Ekstedt Sweden
87 Dolores Deimling Germany
42 Guido Montemurro Italy


78 Mehmet Halis Aydogan Turkey
Owner of Voyager balloons and balloon pilot
73 Carles Figueres Spain
3rd at the spanish ranking
17 Evert Dehandshutter Belgium
18 Marija Petric Miklousic Croatia
28 Markku Sipinen Finland

One gold and two silver medails in Finnish Nationals. 

Most interesting meet was in Madagaskar (Team Ultramagic 2016). 

© 2019 Ricardo Aracil Romero